0 Menu

Newkleus "The Lefty Grove Lick" EP (CD)

by Newkleus

$5.00 / On Sale

This is the physical pressing of "The Lefty Grove Lick". The CD is packaged in a standard full jewel case and individually wrapped. The album contains 9 tracks.



1. Tarantino Flick Music
2. Drugs In Your System
3. Clicks and Whistles ft Joshua Dunn & Vice Gripp
4. Eatin'
5. Hickory ft Joshua Dunn
6. GP
7. My Rickie ft Yung Pusha
8. Limousine ft C. Jay Dinero
9. Skull'N'Bones ft Mister Mitch