0 Menu

Vice Gripp "The Bear Jew Lives" (CD)

by Vice Gripp

$6.00 / On Sale

This is the physical pressing of the album "The Bear Jew Lives". The CD is in a gloss stock digi-pak and individually wrapped. The album contains 12 tracks:

01. Birth Right
02. Savior Self
03. This Is Ya Brain On Drugs
04. Act of War
05. The Zombie Apocalypse
06. Kill My Dreams
07. Live By the Gun, Die By the Gun
08. My Creator
09. 9 Nickel 4
10. Pushing All My Buttons
11. True Story
12. Adapt / Evolve

All songs were produced, written and performed by Vice Gripp.